M Function Pack Addon for Minecraft Pe

Latest article

Paragliders [From Java to Bedrock]

0
Paragliders is for you if you desire full paragliding action in Minecraft like in Breath of the Wild. Well, Paraglider and Deku Leaf are...

Coptaine’s Animation v1.1

Iron Man Addon

Autumn Leaves by JayCubTruth

Morphing Bracelet [ALPHA]

Create a new map never easy like that! M Function Pack addon will add thousands of commands to facilitate users to create maps, among other things.

Creator: Maat

FUNCTIONS

  • /function diamondpack: Adds a pack of diamond items to your inventory
  • /function goldpack: Add a Pack of Gold items to your inventory
  • /funtion ironpack: Adds a Pack of Iron items to your inventory
  • /function stonepack: Adds a Pack of Stone iems to your inventory
  • /function woodpack: Adds a Pack of Wood items to your inventory
  • /function starterpack: Add a pack of items to start your survival
  • /function creeper_charged: Spawn the electrocuted creeper
- Advertisement -

Explore more function in M Function Pack addon

  • /function fly_on: Enables the option to fly in survival (need to activate the education edition option)
  • /function fly_off: Disables the option to fly in survival (need to activate the education edition option)
  • /function night_vision: Activate infinite night vision
  • /function instant_healing: It heals quickly
  • /function kill_a: Kill all players and mobs
  • /function clear: Clear your inventory and potions effects
  • /function zombie_villager: Spawn zombie Villager
  • /function skeleton_h_t: Spawn 4 skeleton horsemen
  • /function ravager_frwer: Spawn an evoker riding ravager
  • /function ravager_sfrwpr: Spawn a pillager riding ravager, but the pillager drops special loot upon death
  • /function ravager_swpcr: Spawn a pillager riding ravager, but the pillager is raid caption.
  • /function ravager_swpr: Spawn a pillager riding ravager
  • /function ravager_swvcr: Spawn a vindicator riding villager, but the vindicator is raid captain
  • /function ravager_swvr: Spawn a vindicator riding ravager
  • /function ender_crytal: Spawn ender crystal in world.
  • /function barrier: Give 64 barrier in your inventory
  • /function xp: Gives a large amount of experience to you
  • /function explode_sound: Play an explosion sound
  • /function weather_t_s: Play a thunder sound
  • /function stop_sounds: To stop all sounds for all players
  • /function baby_fox: Spawn baby fox in world
  • /function baby_turtle: Spawn baby turtle
  • /function baby_polar_b: Spawn baby polar bear
  • /function freeze_mobs: Freezes all mobs near you
  • /function invisibility: Becomes invisible infinitely
  • /function stray_ranged: Spawn stray is in ranged mode
  • /function rabbit_d: Spawn desert rabbit
  • /function pig_saddled: Spawn pig with saddle
  • /function llama_w_c: Spawn llama with chest
  • /function mule_saddled: Spawn mule saddled
  • /function mule_w_c: Spawn mule with chest
  • /function donkey_saddled: Spawn donkey saddled
  • /function donkey_w_c: Spawn donkey with chest
  • /function no_hungry: You don't feel hungry anymore
  • /function lightning: Lightning appears in front of you
  • /function clear_drops: All items on the floor will disappear
  • /function baby_z: Spawn baby zombie
  • /function p_captain: Spawn pillager captain
  • /function adm_pack: Give you admin items
  • /function unfreeze_mobs: Unfreeze the mobs, by requests
  • /function end_of_m: Teleports you to the end of map
  • /function powered_s: You get a very strong sword
  • /function powered_p: You get a very strong pickaxe
  • /function archerpack: Give you archer equipment
  • /function powered_t: You get a very strong trident
  • /function powered_shovel: You get strong shovel
  • /function powered_cb: Strong Crossbow
  • /function powered_fd: Strong fishing rod
  • /function powered_a: Strong axe
  • /function powered_b: Strong bow
  • /function p_essential: Give you the best potions
  • /function void: Remove all blocks below you, which leads to the void
  • /function 100chicken: Spawn 100 chickens
  • /function 200 chicken: Spawn 200 chickens
  • /function 300chicken: Spawn 300 chickens
  • /function 100cow: Spawn 100 cows
  • /function 200cow : Spawn 200 cows
  • /function 300cow: Spawn 300 cows
  • /function lag: Spawn 1000 turtles in the world

SPECIAL FUNCTION: SONG HOTEL CALIFORNIA

  • /function song/tick: Required to play music (Repeating command block)
  • /function song/load: Load the music
  • /function song/play: Start playing the music
  • /function song/pause: Pause the music
  • /function song/stop: Stop playing music

How to do the song in M Function Pack addon:

  1. Repeating command block with function song/tick
  2. function song/load
  3. function song/play
  4. function song/stop (To stop and reset)

STRUCTURES – M Function Pack Addon

  • PvP Arena: /function structures/arena
  • Tree: /function structures/tree
  • House: /function structures/house
  • Tree TNT: /function structures/treetnt
  • Big TNT: /function structures/bigtnt
  • COMIC
    • /function comic/comic1
    • /function comic/comic2
    • /function comic/comic 3
    • /function comic/comic4
  • MONALISA
    • /function mona/mona1
    • /function mona/mona2
    • /function mona/mona3
  • VAN STAR
    • /function van/star1
    • /function van/star2
    • /function van/star3
    • /function van/star4
  • Maat: /function matt/maat
  • Arena 2
    • /function structures/arena1
    • /function structures/arena2
    • /function structures/arena3
    • /function structures/arena4
  • Goku and Chichi: /function goku/gokuandchichi
  • Goku Art: /function goku/gokuart
  • Son Goku SSJ2 : /function goku/goku_ssj2
  • Son Goku SSJ3: /function goku/goku_ssj3
  • Son Goku SSJ4: /function goku/goku_ssj4
  • GOKU
    • /function goku/goku
    • /function goku/goku1
  • Portal: /function structures/portal
  • Sans the Skeleton: /function sans/sans_the_skeleton
  • Papyrus the Skeleton: function sans/papyrus_the_skeleton
  • Papyrus Battle Form: /function sans/papyrus_battle_form
  • Lucky Cat: /function structures/luckycat
  • Japanese Arena PvP: /function structures/japanese_arenapvp
  • Garen: /function lol/garen
  • Janna: /function lol/janna
  • Jinx: /function lol/jinx
  • Katarina: /function lol/katarina
  • Teemo: /function lol/teemo
  • Ahri Arcade: /function lol/ahri_arcade
  • Darius: /function lol/darius
  • Fiddlestick: /function lol/fiddlestick
  • Kindred: /function lol/kindred
  • Lux Star Guardian: /function lol/lux_star_guardian
  • Redeemed Riven: /function lol/redeemed_riven
  • Zac: /function lol/zac
  • Zed: /function lol/zed
  • Zyra: /function lol/zyra
  • Earth Planet:
    • /function structures/earth_planet
    • /function structures/earth_planet2
  • Hatsune Miku:
    • /function structures/hatsune_miku
    • /function structures/hatsune_miku2
    • /function structures/hatsune_miku3
  • Heart: /function structures/heart
  • Inori:
    • /function structures/inori
    • /function structures/inori2
  • Jacksally: /function structures/jacksally
  • Rainbow Heart: /function structures/rainbow_heart
  • Viking Town Heimskringla:
    • /funtion structures/vth
    • /funtion structures/vth2
    • /funtion structures/vth3
    • /funtion structures/vth4
    • /funtion structures/vth5
  • Asia Karte
    • /function structures/asiakarte
    • /function structures/asiakarte2
  • Bart Simpson: /function structures/bart
  • Bat: /function structures/bat
  • Eto Kaguja
    • /function structures/eto_kaguja
    • /function structures/eto_kaguja2
  • Groudon: /function structures/groudon
  • Large Diamond Block: /function structures/large_diamond_block
  • Madara
    • /function structures/madara
    • /function structures/madara2
    • /function structures/madara3
  • Pain 6 Path of Pain
    • /function structures/pain
    • /function structures/pain2
    • /function structures/pain3
    • /function structures/pain4
    • /function structures/pain5
    • /function structures/pain6
  • Super Mario: /function structures/supermario
  • Villa: /function structures/villa
  • Camping Spot: /function structures/camping_spot
  • Black Dragon: /function dragon/dragon_black
  • Dragon Marine: /function dragon/dragon_marine
  • Dragon Statue: /function dragon/dragon_statue
  • Dragone: /function dragon/dragone
  • Green White Chinese Dragon: /function dragon/green_chinese_dragon
  • Hidra: /function dragon/hidra
  • Purple Dragon: /function dragon/purple_dragon
  • Quartz Dragon: /function dragon/quartz_dragon
  • Red Dragon
    • /function dragon/red_dragon
    • /function dragon/red_dragon2
  • Arceus: /function arceus
  • Dragon Fatalis
    • /function dragon_fatalis
    • /function dragon_fatalis2
    • /function dragon_fatalis3
    • /function dragon_fatalis4
  • Godzilla : /function godzilla
  • King Crimson
    • /function king_crimson
    • /function king_crimson2
    • /function king_crimson3
  • Rocket 18: /function rocket_18
  • Saturn V: /function saturn_V
  • SCP-001
    • /function scp_001
    • /function scp_0012
  • SCP 076 Able
    • /function scp_076_able
    • /function scp_076_able2
    • /function scp_076_able3
  • SCP Keter : /function scp_keter
  • Sword of Omens: /function sword_of_omens
  • Umbreon Twins: /function unbreon_twins
  • 16 bit majora: /function 16_bit_majora
  • Assassin Creed: /function assassin_creed
  • Deadpool: /function deadpool
  • Heart Piece: /function heart_piece
  • Jerry: /function jerry
  • Lucky Block: /function lucky_block
  • Lucky Block Pink: /function lucky_block_pink
  • Lucky Block Spiral: /function lucky_block_spiral
  • Nyan Cat: /function nyan_cat
  • Pikachu: /function pikachu
  • Saitama: /function saitama
  • Slenderman: /function slenderman
  • Sword Art Online
    • /function sword_art_online
    • /function sword_art_online2
    • /function sword_art_online3
    • /function sword_art_online4
  • Tobi: /function tobi
  • Tomb Rider:
    • /function tomb_rider
    • /function tomb_rider2
    • /function tomb_rider3
    • /function tomb_rider4
  • Ultra Huge Jungle: /function ultra_huge_jungle
  • USA Flag: /function usa_flag
  • Yin and Yang: /function yin_and_yang
  • Assasin Girl: /function assasin_girl
  • BIG Tree: /function big_tree
  • Floating Island
    • /function floating_islands
    • /function floating_islands2
  • Japan Castle: /function japan_castle
  • Large Greenhouse: /function large_greenhouse
  • Pokemon Gyn: /function pokemon_gyn
  • Viking Entry: /function vikin_entry
  • Viking house: /function viking_house
  • Blacksmith: /function blacksmith
  • Bunny: /function bunny
  • Big heart
    • /function big_heart
    • /function big_heart2
    • /function big_heart3
    • /function big_heart4
  • Charizard Skeleton: /function charizard_skeleton
  • CSGO Flashbang: /function csgo_flashbang
  • CSGO Karambit: /function csgo_karambit
  • Dragon Skull: /function dragon_skull
  • Drakkenblade: /function drakkenblade
  • Engel Statue:/function engel_statue
  • Fishingspot: /function fishingspot
  • Hobbit Hole: /function hobbit_hole
  • Little Miku: /function little_miku
  • Little Small Tree: /function little_small_tree
  • Magnifying Glass: /function magnifying_glass
  • Medieval Well: /function medieval_well
  • Outpost House: /function outpost_house
  • Phantom: /function phantom
  • Ranch Type Poison: /function ranch_type_poison
  • Sakura tree:
    • /function sakura_tree
    • /function sakura_tree2
  • Smale Apples: /function smale_apples
  • Snorlax: /function snorlax
  • Snowman: /function Snowman
  • Spruce Tree: /function spruce_tree
  • Ancient Oak Tree: /function ancient_oaktree
  • DaggerTree Bloom
    • /function daggertree_bloom
    • /function daggertree_bloom2
    • /function daggertree_bloom3
    • /function daggertree_bloom4
  • Island Towers : /function island_towers
  • Pillager Outpost: /function pillager_outpost
  • Portal Nether: /function portal_nether
  • Skeleton Crypt Dungeon: /function skeleton_crypt_dungeon
  • Tiger1 : /function tiger1

Activate the Experimental Gameplay and Education Edition to use addon.

DOWNLOAD M FUNCTION PACK ADDON

[link url=”https://www.mediafire.com/file/n59yn7djtco3lza/M_Structures_REWORKED.mcpack/file”]DOWNLOAD M FUNCTION PACK ADDON[/link]

Support Creator: M Function Pack addon

Shader use in picture:

More addon for Minecraft's world

3 COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
trackback

[…] If you like our this addon, you can also check our M Function Pack Addon; Fancy Furniture […]

trackback

[…] 👉 If you like our this addon, you can also check our Damage Indicator v2; M Function Pack Addon […]

Solar
Solar
5 months ago

can you make a drive download please

Popular Maps

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe my Newsletter for new addons, maps, textures. Let's stay updated!
Subscribe Now